Main facts

WHO and WHAT we are

Alliance Legal Consulting Group is a national Russian law firm. We have been providing legal support to large businesses, including private investors and state corporations, through Russian and international legislative systems since 2010. The location of our offices and the comprehensive expertise of our lawyers offer a common legal space, which enables us to resolve tasks of different complexity in the sphere of economics.

Company history

Alliance Legal Consulting Group was founded by a group of partners with comprehensive legal expertise. The consultants come from different spheres including dispute resolution, asset structure and even the Department of Justice and Ministry of Internal Affairs of the Russian Federation. The unity and diversity of their experience and expertise laid the foundation stone for a legal firm that enjoys considerable resources and an impeccable reputation.

Specialization

The company protects the interests of corporate clients in dispute resolution within the bounds of Russian and international law. The specialists of Alliance Legal Consulting Group accompany and consult deals and investment projects, and provide legal support for business restructuring. Our lawyers and detectives assist in investigating criminal cases in the sphere of economics and malfeasance. Our specialists use a variety of legal and economic mechanisms and apply the best practices to achieve the tasks set.

Special features

The advantage of Alliance Legal Consulting Group is the extensive legal expertise that we have gained in task-specific projects working alongside specialist lawyers, licensed private detectives, professional appraisers, bankruptcy trustees and certified specialists of the financial market. Another undeniable advantage is the standing scientific advisory board, which was founded with the aim to increase the effectiveness of legal protection of our clients ‘interests; a permanent body of this kind is unique in the Russian market of legal services. Before we undertake any legal task, it will be thoroughly analyzed by the experts of Alliance Legal Consulting Group, and an optimal strategy for protecting the client’s interests will be developed. This kind of approach is necessary to otain success in legal disputes and out-of-court conflicts as well as to pre-empt all financial, property and penal risks whenever a deal is concluded.

Practices

The law firm provides services that correspond with Russian and foreign standards. The Alliance Legal Consulting Group is skilled in the following practices:

  • practice of investment and tax law;
  • practice of corporate and labor law;
  • practice of dispute resolution;
  • practice of criminal law;
  • practice of bankruptcy support;
  • practice of land and property relations;
  • practice of private detectives and the search for assets.
Location

The presence of the company in two major Russian cities - Moscow and Yekaterinburg – and in the financial center of the world – Dubai (UAE) – provides the clients with a common geographic area with account to all the opportunities of Russian and international legislative systems.

Основные факты

Кто мы?

Alliance Legal Consulting Group – российская национальная юридическая фирма. С 2010 года мы обеспечиваем правовое сопровождение крупного бизнеса, в том числе частных инвесторов и госкорпораций в рамках российского и международного законодательства. География офисов и всесторонний опыт юристов позволяют предоставить клиентам единое правовое пространство для решения задач различной категории сложности в сфере экономики.

История создания

Alliance Legal Consulting Group учреждена группой партнеров с колоссальным и разносторонним правовым опытом. Консультантами в области разрешения споров, структурирования активов и сделок. Офицерами в отставке, занимавшими руководящие посты в Министерстве юстиции и МВД России. Объединение опыта и экспертизы партнеров сформировало основу для создания юридической фирмы, обладающей значительными ресурсами и безупречной репутацией.

Специализация

Компания защищает интересы корпоративных клиентов и частных лиц при разрешении споров в рамках российского и международного законодательства. Специалисты Alliance Legal Consulting Group сопровождают и консультируют сделки, инвестиционные проекты, оказывают юридическую поддержку при реструктуризации бизнеса. Также адвокаты и детективы фирмы помогают при расследовании уголовных дел в сфере экономики и должностных преступлений. Юристы фирмы используют различные правовые и экономические механизмы, применяют лучшие практики с целью достижения поставленных задач.

Особенности

Преимущество Alliance Legal Consulting Group - это широкий правовой фокус, который в зависимости от поставленных задач достигается благодаря участию в проектах профильных юристов, лицензированных частных детективов, профессиональных оценщиков, арбитражных управляющих, аттестованных специалистов финансового рынка. Еще одним неоспоримым преимуществом является наличие постоянно действующего Научно-консультативного совета — уникального на российском рынке юридических услуг органа, учрежденного с целью повышения эффективности защиты интересов клиентов. Перед тем, как взяться за поставленную задачу, её всесторонне анализируют эксперты Alliance Legal Consulting Group и разрабатывают оптимальную стратегию по защите интересов клиента. Такой подход необходим, чтобы достичь успеха в судебных спорах и внесудебных конфликтах, заранее учесть возможные финансовые, имущественные и уголовно-правовые риски при совершении сделок.

Практики

Фирма оказывает услуги, которые соответствуют российским и иностранным стандартам. Компетенции специалистов Alliance Legal Consulting Group:

  • практика финансового права и управления активами;
  • практика корпоративного права;
  • практика разрешения споров;
  • практика уголовного права;
  • практика сопровождения банкротств;
  • практика трудового права;
  • практика земельных и имущественных отношений;
  • практика налогового права;
  • практика частных детективов и розыска активов.
География

Присутствие в двух крупных городах России — Москве и Екатеринбурге — и крупнейшем финансовом центре — Дубае (ОАЭ) — позволяет предоставлять клиентам единое географическое пространство с учётом возможностей российского и международного права.